500 Ray C. Hunt Drive First Floor

Charlottesville, VA 22903

Mail address:

P.O. Box 800659

UVA Health Center

Charlottesville, VA 22908

e-mail: srb3m@virginia.edu

Monday, 08-Dec-2014 10:21:24 EST

Epilepsy Foundation of Virginia Network


Many people on the Virginia Network are volunteers.  If you don't recieve a response, please feel free to contact the Regional Director for your area.


Abingdon Area

Diane Carter RN
Bristol, VA 24202
 (276) 645-5817
Dcc6m@virginia.edu
Kerri Kochelek (parent)
(276) 696-2093
kmkochelek@vcu.edu

Blacksburg

Leslie Hager-Smith (parent)
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 961-0698
lesismore@gmail.com

Charlottesville Area

Richard Johnson (client)
Ruckersville, VA 22968
(434) 990-9344
Anita Mays and Matthew Mays (parent and client)
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 971-9844
ajsmays@yahoo.com OR mmmays1216@yahoo.com

Emporia Area
Kristen Strickler
(434) 637-1436
kstrickler@virginiacarolina.com

Fredericksburg Area

Tom Brown
tomebrown@yahoo.com

Stephanie Harris
(540) 741-7830
stephanie.harris@mwhc.com

Harrisonburg Area

Gina Washington ( parent, Regional Director, group)
20205 Spotswood Trail
Elkton, VA
(540) 908-3400
gina1216@comcast.net
John Rossheim (parent)
Harrisonburg, VA
 (540) 437-4369

Leesburg

Lisa Speet (client)
(571) 344-0913
speetie09@gmail.com

Louisa County

JoAnna and Courtney Collins ( parent/nurse, client)
(540) 223-5677
Epilepsyfamily@gmail.com

Lynchburg Area

Kay Hornsby (Regional Director)
434-386-7725
kayzie03@verizon.net
Laurie Kelly (parent)
(434) 316-3741
llssnl@embarqmail.com

Newport News Area

Jennifer Woods
 (757) 532-3963 until 9 p.m.

Hampton Roads Office

Patty Hood (Regional Director)
(757) 652-6565
Efva.hr@gmail.com

Norfolk Area

Nick Worth, Jr. and wife Martha (client and spouse)
(757) 644-6255
marthabwcat@gmail.com

Northern Virginia Office

Gina Washington (Regional Director)
((703) 349-2790
gina1216@comcast.net

Richmond Area

Fernando Cordero (Regional Director)
 (804) 549-9875
fcordero@comcast.net
Carolyn White Hodgins (parent)
Midlothian, VA
(804) 225-4551
carolyn.hodgins@doe.virginia.gov

Roanoke Area

Kay Hornsby (Regional Director)
540-314-8688
Lisa Garnett (parent)
Daleville, VA
(540) 761-0164
lgarnett@titanamerica.com

Staunton Area

Tiffany Eimers(client)
teimers@staunton.k12.va.us
Katharine Jacobsen 
katharine@jacobsonltc.com

Virginia Beach/Chesapeake Area

See Norfolk


Winchester Area

John Tilelli
(540) 868-9112
johntilelli@aol.com
Amanda Minton
(540) 975-2836

*************************

DRS:(800) 552-5019
Head Office Virginia
P.O. Box 800659 UVA Health Services Center
Charlottesville, VA 22908
Phone: (434) 924-8669
Fax attn EFVA:(434) 982-0606
srb3m@virginia.edu